Contact

Have more questions? Need more information? Want to show your support for the East Ninth project? Drop us a line and let us know! Email hello@eastninth.com or fill out the form below and we’ll do our best to answer your questions and let you know how you can get involved.


Please contact the Citizens Advisory Committee and the City Commissioners. They are seeking input from citizens like you.

Lawrence City Commission

Mayor:

Vice Mayor:
Leslie Soden, lsoden@lawrenceks.org

Commissioners:
Mike Amyx, mikeamyx515@hotmail.com
Stuart Boley, sboley@lawrenceks.org
Matthew Herbert, matthewjherbert@gmail.com
Lisa Larsen, llarsen@lawrenceks.org

East Ninth Citizen Advisory Committee

City Commission Representative:
Mike Amyx, mikeamyx515@hotmail.com

East Lawrence Neighborhood (ELNA) Representatives:
Phil Collison, phil@collison.com
Dave Loewenstein, dloewenstein@hotmail.com
John Sebelius, johnsebelius@gmail.com

City-at-large Representatives:
Burdett Loomis, bloomis@ku.edu
Rev. Verdell Taylor, pastort77@aol.com
Margene Swarts, mswarts13@gmail.com

Downtown Lawrence, Inc. Representative:
Emily Peterson, emily@merchantsonmass.com

Warehouse Arts District Area Representative:
Tom Larkin, tlarkin@flinthillsholdings.com

Lawrence Arts Center Representatives:
Tom Carmody, tcarmody@sunflower.com
Ben Ahlvers, ben@lawrenceartscenter.org

Business Representatives:
Marcia Hill, marciahill0815@gmail.com
Will Ogle, gl_wll@yahoo.com

Lawrence Cultural Arts Commission Representative:
Katherine Simmons, ksimmons@lawrenceks.org

LiveWell Lawrence Healthy Built Environment Workgroup Representative:
Tim Herndon, timaherndon@att.net

Design Team Contacts:
Josh Shelton, jshelton@eldoradoarchitects.com, (816)-474-3838

City Staff Contacts:

Porter Arneill, Director of Arts & Culture, parneill@lawrenceks.org
David Cronin, City Engineer, dcronin@lawrenceks.org
Chuck Soules, Director of Public Works, csoules@lawrenceks.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *